Meet the Johns Hopkins All Children’s Care Network

Meet the leadership team and staff for the Johns Hopkins All Children’s Care Network.


Board of Managers

Tony Napolitano, MD – Interim Vice-Chair
Greg Savel, MD – Chair
Clarimar Borrero-Mejias, MD
Sairah Chachad, MD
Rachel Dawkins, MD
Scott Featherman, MD
Allison Messina, MD
Sara Karjoo, MD
Luis Montes, MD
Wassam Rahman, MD

Board Committees

Clinical Quality & Care Management Committee

Scott Featherman, MD – Co-Chair
Cara Cannon, MD – Co-Chair
Tony Napolitano, MD
Clarimar Borrero-Mejias, MD
Steven Moore, MD
Allison Messina, MD
Jennifer Katzenstein, MD
Sairah Chachad, MD
Shannon Glenn-Otto

Contracting & Finance Committee

Sara Karjoo, MD - Chair
Mike Jordan, MD
Lisa Morman
Clark Buurma
Tina Vaughn
Tammy Uhl

Network Education and Development Committee

Luis Montes, MD - Chair
Greg Savel, MD
Stacia Hehenberger
Yanina Abaunza-Fiallos, MD
Ever Rivera, MD
Kimberly Rodgers

Administrative Staff

Tony Napolitano, MD, Interim Vice-Chair
Gerrit VanBruggen, Executive Director
Rachel Dawkins, MD, Medical Director
Julie Reynolds, Director, Population Health
Lisa Morman, Director, Value-Based Contracts
Sara Mastry, Program Manager 
Tully Causey, Value & Analytics Lead
Dennis Beining, IT Project Lead
Kimberly Rodgers, Physician Liaison
Stacia Hehenberger, Physician Liaison

Care Management Team

Allinee Cook, RN Care Manager
Teshaun Mondello, RN Care Manager
Ivonne Cueva-Zapata, Care Management Assistant
Kristi Dahl, Care Management Assistant
Kirsten Haley, Care Management Assistant

Learn More or Join Us

If there’s more you’d like to know about Johns Hopkins All Children’s Care Network, get in touch with us.

Contact Us